Growtheon Avis 

22
•
TrustScore 3.5 sur 5

3,7

Bien que nous ne vérifiions pas les affirmations individuelles, car les avis reflètent l’opinion personnelle des utilisateurs, certains avis sont accompagnés du statut « vérifié » lorsqu’il est possible de confirmer qu’une interaction avec l’entreprise a eu lieu. En savoir plus

Pour protéger l’intégrité de la plateforme, chaque avis, qu’il soit vérifié ou non, est analysé par notre logiciel automatisé 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Il identifie et retire tout contenu qui enfreint nos conditions d'utilisation, y compris les avis qui ne se basent pas sur des expériences authentiques. Nous sommes conscients que nous ne pouvons pas tout détecter, et vous pouvez nous signaler tout élément qui aurait pu nous échapper. En savoir plus

Lisez les avis des autres

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Got in on lifetime license think people fail to realize its still constantly in development. I've seen nothing but improvements since purchasing. Give them time they are improving daily and you can de... Voir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I have been using Growtheon for a couple of months now for our customers marketing needs. There are nuances in learning a new system and their support staff has been amazing in making sure I am able t... Voir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

OMG just wow...Growtheon has replaced SO many tools normally associated with a certain other CRM software and having unlimited client accounts as an agency for one price is a no brainer! I can grow wi... Voir plus

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Overall, Growtheon didn’t really meet what we needed. The setup process was challenging, mainly because support wasn’t always available when we needed it, so we had to figure out a lot of t... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu


Coordonnées de contact

3,7

Moyen

TrustScore 3.5 sur 5

22 avis

5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Demande des avis aux clients

Cette entreprise invite régulièrement ses clients à laisser des avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs.

A répondu à 66 % de ses avis négatifs

Répond généralement dans un délai d'un mois

Comment cette entreprise utilise Trustpilot

Découvrez comment les avis de l’entreprise sont collectés, notés et modérés.

3,7

Tous les avis

(22)

22 avis reçus au cours des 12 derniers mois

Écrire un avis
Les entreprises sur Trustpilot n’ont pas le droit d’offrir des incitatifs ni de payer pour masquer des avis. Les avis reflètent l’opinion des utilisateurs et non celle de Trustpilot. En savoir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Switching From GoHighLevel Was easier than I expected

The biggest thing that caught my attention was how Growtheon approaches setting up and migrating client accounts. After using GoHighLevel, I wanted something that wouldn’t require me to spend days rebuilding everything manually. The import tool helps make the transition more manageable, and the AI Workspace Creator is a really impressive feature. Being able to describe a business and have AI help generate a workspace with the tools and structure it needs is a huge time-saver. I also like the pricing and having CRM, automation, email marketing, and client management all in one place.

There are some differences compared to GoHighLevel, so it takes a little time to get familiar with where everything is. The import process also requires reviewing your data and configurations afterward to make sure everything transferred correctly. I’d love to see more migration tutorials and additional ready-made templates, but overall these are relatively

I was hesitant to leave GoHighLevel because I’d already invested so much time setting up my agency and client accounts. Growtheon caught my attention because it offered a familiar range of CRM and marketing automation features while introducing some interesting AI capabilities.

The AI Workspace Creator is what really makes it stand out to me. Instead of manually configuring every new client workspace, AI can help create a starting point based on the type of business. Combined with the import tool, it makes the idea of moving away from GoHighLevel much less intimidating.

There’s still a learning curve, but Growtheon offers an interesting combination of functionality, pricing, and AI-powered.

The main focus has been transitioning agency operations away from GoHighLevel, importing existing information, setting up client workspaces, and managing CRM and marketing automation activities.

The import tool helps reduce the amount of manual migration work, while the AI Workspace Creator helps streamline the process of building new client accounts. Together, these features address two of the biggest challenges agencies face when changing platforms: migrating existing systems and setting up new clients efficiently.

19 août 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Turbulence at first, smooth sailing and flying high now

I've been with Growtheon since the beginning. Like any new startup, there were lots of bumps and some frustration early on. Features that didn't quite work right, or simply didn't exist. I felt then that it had a lot of promise, but wasn't quite stabile enough for me to switch over my various projects. Having said that, the customer service from day one was stellar - they were fast and responsive, and the Owner is active in the Facebook group and is quick to help and offer suggestions. Additionally, I remember one instance where I contacted support about a missing feature, described what it was and why it was needed, and within about 30 minutes, voila! The feature appeared in the platform.

Since then, they have continued to iterate fairly rapidly, and like most software companies, have begun focusing on strengthening the platform vs. just launching a bunch of new features. I really appreciate that. Service continues to be fantastic, and it truly is a viable, reliable GoHighLevel alternative. In fact, I eventually purchased the lifetime plan and am in the process of migrating all my stuff there. It's been a lot of fun, and their support of API connections and MCP connections have allowed me to work fast and do great work. It's not perfect - but it's sure come a long way in a short period of time.

Grateful for the team and the evolution. It's evolving every day, the price point is good, and support is great. My only negative is some of the social media management features taking awhile to come to the table and not having a mobile app (which I know they are working on). I'd also say the training videos are hard to view on my mobile devices because the screen is so wide it makes everything looks small - but I mentioned that and I'm sure those will improve over time as well.

I'm all in now and beginning to build my own agency. Excited about the future.

15 octobre 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Growtheon is a Viable Alternative

Growtheon is in its infancy, however it is an extremely powerful software for people who to want to run their business with a modern CRM and Marketing Automation system. Or if you are a SaaS agency owner and you want to white label something new, something with AI inherently incorporated, something that differentiates you from the millions of others offering customers the same thing; Growtheon might be the alternative you've been looking for.

4 octobre 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Outstanding Value and Support - Moved from GHL

I've been with Growtheon since December 2025 and they have been improving rapidly. Their support is second to none, addressing any issues or questions I have in about 24 hours, if not sooner. This rapid response gives me the confidence I need to switch all my websites to their platform while they are still growing. Their monthly fees are lower than GHL's when comparing features. So, it's a very smart move for me and my businesses. I'm extremely satisfied.

28 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I was considering leaving GoHighLevel…


Trustpilot
Hi Anthony

You’ve written a review for Growtheon, and they’ve asked for more details to better understand your experience.

My Reply: How much more can I say. So DO NOT DELETE THIS REVIEW. Thank you.

I was considering leaving GoHighLevel for Growtheon — my due diligence stopped me

I am currently a GoHighLevel customer and was seriously considering moving my business to Growtheon because I have my own frustrations with HighLevel. Before putting my credit card in and migrating an operating business, I decided to do some due diligence.

What I found left me with more questions than confidence.

Growtheon's homepage displayed “4.9/5 from 1,000+ agency owners” with five stars and “+994.” I could not find an independent review source supporting anything close to 1,000 Growtheon ratings. I questioned Growtheon's own Sales Qualification Bot about the claim. The bot told me it could not identify the source, underlying dataset, collection methodology, number of submitted ratings, or an independent verification page for that 4.9/5 figure.

I then looked at the billing terms.

Growtheon's Terms of Service state that subscription plans include a 14-day free trial and that you can cancel during the trial without being charged. However, the Refund Policy I reviewed describes a Day 7 through Day 14 refund eligibility period with multiple conditions, including six required setup items and seven qualifying-use days.

I asked Growtheon's own bot to reconcile the two. It told me the information available to it was contradictory and advised me to get written clarification before purchasing.

I then proceeded to the checkout without completing the transaction. On the checkout screen I was presented with, I could not find a clear statement showing the amount I would be charged when I clicked “Complete Secure Payment,” when the first subscription charge would occur, or which trial/refund arrangement applied.

When I presented this information to Growtheon's own qualification bot, it again advised me not to complete the payment until Growtheon provided written confirmation of the charge schedule and applicable refund policy.

I also questioned the advertised “Unlimited Workspaces (Sub-Accounts)” on the $297/month offering because language in the Terms of Service discusses additional subscriptions for additional workspaces. Again, the bot could not reconcile the advertised offer with the Terms and recommended obtaining written clarification.

To Growtheon's credit, their AI bot did not make up answers when it couldn't substantiate something. It repeatedly acknowledged the limitations and recommended contacting Growtheon support. I appreciate that.

I have not purchased Growtheon, so I am not reviewing the actual performance of the CRM or claiming that the software doesn't work. I am reviewing my experience as a prospective customer trying to determine exactly what I would be purchasing.

I came to Growtheon because I was actively looking for an alternative to GoHighLevel. Unfortunately, after reviewing the website, policies, checkout and asking their own sales bot for clarification, I did not have enough confidence in the consistency and transparency of the information presented to enter my payment information.

My advice to other prospective customers is simple: do your own due diligence, read the Terms of Service and Refund Policy, and get the billing terms and plan inclusions confirmed in writing before purchasing.

I would be happy to reconsider my assessment if Growtheon provides clear documentation resolving these discrepancies.

24 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Growtheon

Réponse de Growtheon

Hi Anthony,

We want to provide some important context for anyone reading this review.

Anthony has never purchased, subscribed to, or used the Growtheon platform. This review is based entirely on his pre-purchase research of our website and conversations with our automated AI chatbot.

Before posting this one-star review, Anthony never contacted Growtheon or our support team to ask for clarification about any of the concerns raised here. Instead, he relied on conversations with an automated chatbot, which is not trained or intended to provide authoritative answers to every detailed billing, legal, policy, or company-specific question.

After the review was posted, we asked Anthony here on Trustpilot to contact our support team so we could address his concerns directly. He did not contact us.

Because we genuinely wanted to understand and resolve the situation, our team then located the email address he had used during his pre-purchase activity and proactively reached out to him ourselves. Unfortunately, he did not respond to our email either.
This is particularly confusing because Anthony states in his review that he would be “happy to reconsider” his assessment if Growtheon provided clarification.

We have actively attempted to provide exactly that clarification, but he has not engaged with us.

Given that Anthony is not a customer, has never used our platform, never contacted us before leaving this review, and has not responded to our attempts to resolve his concerns afterward, we are beginning to suspect that this may be a competitor attempting to negatively impact our business.

We want to be clear that this is our suspicion based on the circumstances, not something we have independently verified.
We welcome legitimate feedback, and we are already working to make areas of our website and chatbot clearer.

If Anthony genuinely wants the clarification requested in his review, our support team remains available and willing to address each concern directly.

We simply ask readers to consider the full context when evaluating this review. Thank you all for conr continued support and consideration.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great value and meets my needs

Got in on lifetime license think people fail to realize its still constantly in development. I've seen nothing but improvements since purchasing. Give them time they are improving daily and you can definitely see that.

7 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Best support, software to have it all with many features.

I have been using Growtheon for a few months and I am very happy with their support team who replies, fix and guided me with countless features this software has to offer. I found the right solution for my business and for many of my clients too. They are improving and adding every day more features that I used to buy and use outside this software where I can have everything to manage websites, vibe coding, automations and this box is not enough to write many more. I am impressed and thank you support team and owner too.

28 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great Software and Excellent Support

I have been using Growtheon for a couple of months now for our customers marketing needs. There are nuances in learning a new system and their support staff has been amazing in making sure I am able to set things up correctly. I am glad I took a chance with them and look forward to many years on their system.

21 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Save yourself the headache from this inferior tool stack

You pay for a guarantee but get the crumbs of a broken software. Growtheon advertises itself as an agency-level CRM alternative to GoHighLevel, and I had high hopes. Instead, the platform loads forever, and even their internal help/support section loaded blank, making it completely unusable from day one.

To make it worse, their 14-day money-back guarantee is a load of crap designed to trap businesses. You are forced to wait for 7 of those 14 days just to even apply for a refund. When I requested an immediate refund due to the total technical failure, they gave me a massive run-around. Because I am in Canada, I bypassed their support and went straight to their Merchant of Record, Paddle. Paddle instantly saw the platform didn't work and forced a full refund over Growtheon's head.

The moment the MoR forced the refund, Growtheon spitefully banned me from the platform. Growtheon is about as unprofessional and broken a company as a software startup can get. I truly do not recommend them to anyone looking for a stable tool stack, and I hope others see this before falling into their subscription trap. I will not refer them to my clients, ever, and I don't recommend them to a single agency or business out there. I am happy to share specific details about how they thought I was trying to get a free trial from them, but instead, I just wanted a functional tool stack. They twisted words and tried to shift blame from their inferior software to me.

Here is the pathetic email they sent me. See this a s fair warning to all considering them.

"Yes, we received the chargeback alert and understand that the refund was issued through our merchant of record.

For clarity, our website states prominently in the header and in multiple locations:

“14-day money-back guarantee. Refunds are processed according to our Refund Policy.”

This is not presented as a free trial. If Growtheon offered a free trial, it would be clearly identified as one. Instead, customers purchase a subscription subject to the published refund terms.

Because the valid charge was disputed instead, your account has been permanently banned from Growtheon. You will not be permitted to create or use another Growtheon account in the future."

12 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Growtheon

Réponse de Growtheon

Hi Josiah,

We’re sorry your first experience did not meet expectations, but several claims in your review require clarification.

You used Growtheon for less than an hour before demanding an immediate refund and threatening chargebacks under “fraud” and “services not received” because you encountered slower-than-normal loading times. Those descriptions were inaccurate. Your account was successfully created, your subscription was active, and our records confirm that you accessed multiple areas of the platform.

We responded promptly, investigated the issue, deployed several performance improvements within hours, and asked you to clear your browser cache or try an incognito/private window so you could test the updates. You chose not to continue troubleshooting after those improvements were released.

Our website clearly states near the purchase button and in multiple locations:

“14-day money-back guarantee. Refunds are processed according to our Refund Policy.”

You also referenced the seven-day eligibility requirement in your original email, confirming that you had reviewed the policy before requesting an exception. If you did not agree with the published terms, you should not have purchased the subscription.

Your payment was ultimately refunded through our merchant of record. Under our published Terms and Conditions, any customer who initiates a chargeback on a valid charge is immediately and permanently banned from Growtheon. This policy is applied consistently because chargebacks create fees, administrative costs, and ongoing financial risk.

For transparency, your first message stated:

“I purchased the $97 plan today... Please do not tell me to wait until day 7. If this refund is not processed immediately, I will be forced to file a dispute/chargeback... for ‘services not received as described’ and ‘fraudulent.’”

Our response was:

“We’d be happy to look into this and help resolve the issue. Please send screenshots or a screen recording showing what is not loading... We want to make sure we understand the issue first and do everything we can to help get you up and running.”

After receiving your screenshot, we investigated the issue and replied within hours:

“We investigated the issue and have now deployed several performance improvements. You should already notice a dramatic improvement in loading speed across the platform.”

The service was delivered, access was provided, and we acted quickly to investigate and improve the reported loading issue. The ban was not imposed because of this review. It was imposed because a valid charge was disputed after you had already acknowledged the published refund terms.

We regret that Growtheon was not the right fit for you and wish you the best moving forward.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Growtheon is a no brainer solution for business growth!

OMG just wow...Growtheon has replaced SO many tools normally associated with a certain other CRM software and having unlimited client accounts as an agency for one price is a no brainer! I can grow without stress and really enjoy the process of building my agency. Thank you Growtheon peeps!

12 mai 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Overall

Overall, Growtheon didn’t really meet what we needed.

The setup process was challenging, mainly because support wasn’t always available when we needed it, so we had to figure out a lot of things on our own.

In day-to-day use, the platform isn’t very stable. We constantly have to refresh pages, which interrupts workflow and slows things down.

There are training videos available, but they’re mostly surface-level and don’t go deep enough especially for understanding more advanced features like agency setup.

The platform also isn’t very intuitive, so a lot of the experience ends up being trial and error.

For what we’re trying to build something structured and scalable it’s just not the right fit.

22 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Growtheon

Réponse de Growtheon

Hi Jane, thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all reviews seriously, but after checking our customer records, we were unable to verify any account, subscription, onboarding history, or support interaction under your name or details.

Growtheon also does not currently offer services in your listed region, so we are not able to confirm that this review reflects an actual customer experience with our platform.

If this review was posted under a different business name or account, please contact our team directly at support@growtheon.co so we can investigate and assist properly.

We are always open to feedback from verified users and remain committed to improving our platform, support, and training resources.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great Value All-in-One Platform

I’ve been testing Growtheon for a bit now, and overall, I’m genuinely impressed, especially considering the price point.

What initially caught my attention was the promise of an all-in-one CRM with unlimited usage at a flat monthly rate. After using it, I can say it does a solid job combining multiple tools (CRM, automation, funnels, email/SMS, etc.) into one platform, which is a huge cost-saver compared to stacking different subscriptions. The pricing model is definitely one of its strongest advantages, especially for agencies trying to scale without increasing overhead.

One thing that stood out to me is the support experience. It feels much more personal than most SaaS platforms. From what I’ve seen (and experienced), the team is responsive and actually takes time to help instead of sending generic replies. That makes a big difference when you’re onboarding or troubleshooting.

The platform itself is clearly built with agencies in mind, features like unlimited sub-accounts, automation workflows, and API access give it a lot of flexibility.
You can tell it’s designed for scaling, not just basic CRM use.

However, what gives me confidence is the speed of development. Updates seem to roll out frequently, and improvements are noticeable. Even other users have mentioned that the platform is evolving quickly.

29 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

The overall experience with Growtheon…

The overall experience with Growtheon has been disappointing, as the platform fails to meet the basic functional and support standards required for a professional workflow. Below are the primary areas where the service falls short:

Setup and Support Availability: The onboarding process was far from seamless. Support availability is subpar, leaving much to be desired when trying to resolve initial configuration issues or seeking timely assistance.

Technical Performance: A significant pain point in our daily operations is the platform's stability. The website requires constant refreshing, which disrupts productivity and creates a disjointed workflow.

Training Resources: While a library of support videos is provided, the content is exclusively surface-level. These resources lack the depth necessary to understand complex agency and workspace features.

User Interface & Navigation: Due to the lack of detailed guidance, navigating the platform's more advanced features remains largely a matter of guesswork. Instead of an intuitive experience, we are left trying to figure out core functionalities through trial and error.

Verdict: For an agency looking for a reliable, well-supported tool to streamline operations, Growtheon currently misses the mark. The combination of technical glitches and inadequate instructional depth makes it difficult to recommend.

13 avril 2026
Logo de Growtheon

Réponse de Growtheon

Hi Madona, thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all reviews seriously, but after checking our customer records, we were unable to verify any account, subscription, onboarding history, or support interaction under your name or details.

Growtheon also does not currently offer services in your listed region, so we are not able to confirm that this review reflects an actual customer experience with our platform.

If this review was posted under a different business name or account, please contact our team directly at support@growtheon.co so we can investigate and assist properly.

We are always open to feedback from verified users and remain committed to improving our platform, support, and training resources.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I went into Growtheon expecting an…

I went into Growtheon expecting an early-stage platform, but this was far beyond normal growing pains.

The core issue is simple: the documentation, support responses, and actual platform do not match. I was given step-by-step instructions by support for setting up phone numbers in a workspace, and those steps literally did not exist in my account. There was nothing to select, nothing to purchase, and no way to proceed. Support kept repeating the same instructions instead of actually investigating the issue.

Because of that, I could not complete required setup steps tied to their refund conditions. So the platform itself was blocking my ability to meet their own requirements.

The Help & Support section frequently loaded as a blank screen, which made it even worse. You’re told to rely on documentation and standard support, but neither were reliable or accurate.

Billing design is also a major concern. Workspaces can pull from the agency balance without clear controls, caps, or restrictions. That’s not a minor issue-that’s a serious risk for any agency trying to manage multiple workspaces.

They also confirmed they are using rapid AI-assisted development and pushing frequent live updates. That by itself isn’t a problem, but the way it’s being done is. The platform changes constantly, workflows get disrupted, and documentation lags behind. There is no clear roadmap, and it doesn’t feel like the system is fully thought out before being built.

Support consistently deflected to paid setup services instead of resolving obvious platform or documentation issues. I have no problem paying for help when I want it-but not when the system itself doesn’t work as described.

I did eventually get a refund, but only after a very frustrating experience.

There is potential here, but in its current state I would not recommend using Growtheon for real business operations unless you are prepared to deal with incomplete features, inconsistent support, and an unstable platform.

20 avril 2026
Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

My experience with Growtheon has raised…

My experience with Growtheon has raised serious concerns about platform reliability and refund fairness.

During my usage period, I encountered multiple issues:

1. Repeated system errors (404 pages, server errors, and failed integrations)
2. Core features not functioning consistently (email setup and platform navigation)
3. Completed setup steps not being recognized unless done through a specific internal workflow that was not clearly communicated
4. Usage tracking that appeared inconsistent (previously counted days were later reduced)

I made a genuine effort to use the platform over several days, including building pages and attempting integrations. However, due to system instability and tracking inconsistencies, my activity was not accurately reflected.

The refund policy is conditional on usage and setup completion, but in practice, the platform issues made it difficult to meet those conditions reliably. Support responses focused on policy enforcement rather than addressing the underlying technical problems.

If you are considering this platform, be aware:

1. Completing tasks alone may not count unless done in a very specific sequence
2. System errors may impact your ability to meet refund criteria
3. Usage tracking may not fully reflect actual activity

This review reflects my direct experience so others can make an informed decision.

Update to my previous review:

After completing all required steps in the refund policy (6/6 setup and 7/7 qualifying use days), my refund was approved and processed.

My initial experience still included:

1. System errors (404 pages and loading issues)
2. Some confusion around how actions needed to be completed (especially within the Launchpad flow)
3. Usage tracking that did not always appear consistent at first

However, once all requirements were clearly met and eligibility was confirmed in the system, the company did follow through and process the refund.

If you plan to use this platform, I would strongly recommend:

1. Following their exact onboarding/workflow steps carefully
2. Ensuring each required action is completed within their system flow
3. Verifying your usage is being tracked correctly as you go

This review reflects my full experience—from initial challenges to final resolution—so others can make an informed decision.

24 avril 2026
Avis spontané

L’expérience Trustpilot

Tout le monde peut écrire un avis Trustpilot. Les auteurs d'avis peuvent les modifier ou les supprimer à tout moment et les avis sont affichés tant que les comptes utilisateurs respectifs sont actifs.

Nous avons des personnes dédiées et des technologies intelligentes pour nous aider à protéger notre plateforme. Découvrez comment nous combattons les faux avis.

En savoir plus sur le parcours des avis sur Trustpilot.

Voici 8 conseils pour écrire des avis de qualité.

La vérification permet de s'assurer que des personnes réelles écrivent les avis que vous lisez sur Trustpilot.

Offrir des incitatifs en échange d'avis ou demander des avis de manière sélective peut fausser le TrustScore, ce qui va à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation.

En savoir plus