Bien que nous ne vérifiions pas les affirmations individuelles, car les avis reflètent l’opinion personnelle des utilisateurs, certains avis sont accompagnés du statut « vérifié » lorsqu’il est possible de confirmer qu’une interaction avec l’entreprise a eu lieu. En savoir plus

Pour protéger l’intégrité de la plateforme, chaque avis, qu’il soit vérifié ou non, est analysé par notre logiciel automatisé 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Il identifie et retire tout contenu qui enfreint nos conditions d'utilisation, y compris les avis qui ne se basent pas sur des expériences authentiques. Nous sommes conscients que nous ne pouvons pas tout détecter, et vous pouvez nous signaler tout élément qui aurait pu nous échapper. En savoir plus

Lisez les avis des autres

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Just had this unit installed and certificated by our electrical contractor and put my wife's ev on first charge which worked perfectly. Only comment the electrician made was that the front cover had... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Your representative Angus! He very patiently took us through having to get our EV charger back on line following an unwanted change of broadband supplier. We could not have done this without his gui... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Installed for a customer who had MG ev. Product is of good quality, but good do with a few design and app changes. 1) Front cover is too difficult to prise off to gain access to the 8 screws hold... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

After a change of broadband supplier I was unable to connect Monta charge app to mobile & Vorsprung charger for over a week. Customer service talked me through as I could definitely not have done it o... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

À propos de l'entreprise

  1. Borne de recharge pour véhicules électriques

Écrit par l'entreprise

EV Cables & Chargers - Your one stop shop for everything EV. Vorsprung is a leading provider of high-quality electric vehicle (EV) chargers and accessories in the UK. We are passionate about driving the transition towards a greener future, and believe that accessibility to electric car charging has the potential to significantly impact our world. Our mission is to assist with this transition towards a greener future by providing affordable, convenient, durable, and efficient car charging for all.


Coordonnées de contact

4,4

Excellent

TrustScore 4.5 sur 5

120 avis

5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Aucun historique récent de demande d’avis

Cette entreprise n’a pas récemment invité ses clients à l'évaluer, donc les avis ne sont peut-être pas représentatifs.

A répondu à 100 % de ses avis négatifs

Répond généralement dans un délai de plus d'un mois

Comment cette entreprise utilise Trustpilot

Découvrez comment les avis de l’entreprise sont collectés, notés et modérés.

4,4

Tous les avis

(120)

39 avis reçus au cours des 12 derniers mois

Écrire un avis
Les entreprises sur Trustpilot n’ont pas le droit d’offrir des incitatifs ni de payer pour masquer des avis. Les avis reflètent l’opinion des utilisateurs et non celle de Trustpilot. En savoir plus

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

An EV Charger that isn’t working: Action needed !

The pattern of an EV Charger that does NOT function at a set time - to coincide with an electricity supplier’s off-peak rate - is a recurring theme. I have used both the Smart Life and Vorsprung apps; neither app is able to deliver a scheduled charge . The email correspondence has been supportive, but clearly the fault lies with the Vorsprung charger.
It is NOT acceptable for Vorsprung to impose their concept of a “solution” that leaves customers without a charger AND expected to pay for the fitting of a new piece of equipment.
This needs a comprehensive and thorough set of actions by the company that is designed around care of the customer.
The advertised cost of the charger is now noticeably less than the price that I paid in April - a further irritating reminder of being taken for granted…

It is neither acceptable nor reasonable that to access the period of reduced charge for electricity, one is obliged to set an alarm to wake one up in the early hours of the morning.

23 juin 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Hi Charles,

We are sorry you are facing issues with your charger. At Vorsprung we like to ensure that every customer is completely satisfied with the service and product they receive, I can see you are in communication with one of my colleagues to find a suitable solution for yourself. If you are not totally happy with the service please let us know. We hope we can find a solution for you and hopefully change your experience with us.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Cyber Pro EV charger

I bought a Cyber Pro EV charger in February. As instructed, I initially tried controlling it via the SmartLife App but it failed to function on the "Set Time" setting which is really the only function I need to set it to my cheap rate period between 1 and 6 am. The customer support, both phone and email has tried to be helpful. At their suggestion, I installed the Tuya app but that didn't work on the Set Time function either. I waited for an update but that failed to fix it. Now, having admitted that this is a common fault and not fixable, I am being told that I must change to a tethered unit which doesn't have the fault. After several calls and emails, Vorsprung sent the new unit which I installed AT MY EXPENSE! Now, the main issue is the clunkiness of the App which effectively requires re-setting through a long process every time you want to charge your vehicle. Not at all user-friendly, but just about workable.

1 juin 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Hi Alan, we are sorry to hear you hae had issues with your EV Charger. We have scheduled a call with you today and hopefully we can find a resolution for you to your satisfaction.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great product with exceptional customer service

I brought the Vorsprung Nano as I wanted a simple and small charger.
Delivery was efficient and quick and the customer service has been exceptional. I had a few technical questions which I asked out of normal working hours via the ‘contact us’ email address. To my surprise I received almost instant replies.
I would highly recommend Vorsprung.

3 mai 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Thank you for your amazing feedback, we hope you enjoy using the charger.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Genuine EV Products

I had some doubts while buying an EV Charger. Angus over the call helped me out and resolved all my doubts. Very happy with the product. Highly recommended and genuine.

8 avril 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Thank you for your excellent review and we are glad you enjoyed the service.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

No technical support for products

I purchased a secondhand adaptor made by this company however it was faulty. I raised some queries with the company however they were unwilling to give any assistance. Although I accept that warranties are non-transferable, they would not even look at it to give advice even if I covered the cost. So beware, if out of warranty you are on your own and they are not interested in supporting their products, even at the owner's expense unless purchased directly from the website.

Update: Good to see that Vorsprung have confirmed my point that they are not able to repair items that are out of warranty. It is kind of them to think of me not incurring unnecessary expense however I have repeatedly told them that I am quite happy for them to look at the item at my expense. So I conclude that Vorsprung are not a manufacturer, have no repair or technical department and are merely importing products and selling them on. So buyer beware

Further edit. As you know I purchased the item secondhand from someone who did not need it any more and I have made this quite clear to you in emails. As you also know I am not asking you to honour any form of warranty. I have provided photographs and a video of the issue to you and all I want is for your technical team to look at it and see what the issue is. You have confirmed that I have an adapter that should work. I have the transcript of the chat with your team (who told me that you would get back to me however you did not and I had to chase). All I want is for you to examine the item at my expense however it seems that this is too much to ask.

5 avril 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Hi Martin,

Hope you are well. I would like to extend my sincere apologies that you were not completely satisfied with the service you received. I have looked into your communication with us and I would like to explain why we could not look at your product.

Unfortunately, we do not have a repair service for our adaptors and usually replace them under warranty if any issues were to arise with them. Your issue was seemingly to do with the connection to a type 2 cable which we would be unable to repair as this could only occur with physical damage.

We did not want you to incur further expense by sending us the product which we were unable to repair. If you are happy to provide us with details of where you purchased the product from we would gladly look into why a defective product was sold to you.

Update: We have a range of products and we have an extensive repair team that conducts repairs on the majority of these products if and when they are required. However, sometimes items are not economically viable to be repaired such as the adaptor you have, as the cost to repair that item would outweigh replacing it. There are various factors such as the IP rating that would be compromised in a smaller product such as an adaptor. We provide a market leading warranty for all of our products and even past the warranty periods we regularly assist our customers as much as possible.

Once again I request you provide the details of your purchase as I believe you may have been sold a product that should not have been sold to you in the first place and may have been previously replaced. As a small business it is very harmful to our reputation when you leave negative reviews and make baseless statements just to warrant a reaction when you have not purchased a product from us or provided us with any indication on how you acquired this product.

Kind regards,

Vorsprung.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great value for money!

I couldn’t recommend this company and their products any higher.
I had some teething issues as I’m new to the EV world and the online support was fantastic and resolved my issue.
I wanted a reliable charger that didn’t cost the earth and got exactly that, I’ve had it just over a week now and getting on really well with it! Thank you Vorsprung!

25 mars 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Thank you for your excellent review and we are glad you enjoyed the service.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Got charger fitted today

Got charger fitted today, I had to message vorsprung because I couldn’t connect the app smart life . They replied almost immediately, told me to use there app instead and it worked. Maddy was very helpful and I’m very happy 😃

17 mars 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Thank you for your excellent review and we are glad you enjoyed the service. We will pass your kind feedback onto Maddy :)

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Hi charger looks and works fine a…

Hi charger looks and works fine a great team that supported me getting the app for the charger and how to set it up.
Would recommend.

3 mars 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Thank you so much for your review, Carmine! We're glad you had a positive experience.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very fast delivery

Very fast delivery, slight problem with WiFi signal but resolved with an extender. Everything now working perfectly 👌

1 mars 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Thank you for you review Carl. we are glad you had a positive experience.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

The support was really good especially…

The support was really good especially Wass and Marta. They helped me pick the right EV charger for my vehicle and provided extra support after purchase.

+Rep

21 février 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Thank you for your Review. glad you had a positive experience!

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Fast delivery and seems good quality

Fast delivery and seems good quality. My electrician had an Installation question and they answered the phone within 30 seconds and answered the questions so I can't fault the customer service either!

22 février 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Thank you for your Review. glad you had a positive experience!

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Nothing smart about this Smart Charger

The charger works and looks good but the none of the three apps Vorsprung recommend work as intended.

I intended to use Fixed Time charging as my energy tariff is cheaper between 00:00 - 07:00, which the app allows you to set but every time you unplug the car whatever settings you choose get reset. This means I'm staying up until midnight waiting to manually put the on charge.

I asked Vorpsrung for support but they've said there's nothing they can do.

21 février 2024
Avis spontané
Logo de Vorsprung

Réponse de Vorsprung

Dear JP,

We are truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with the Vorsprung EV charger app not functioning as intended. We understand the inconvenience it has caused, especially regarding the Fixed Time charging feature.

While we apologize that Vorsprung's initial support wasn't able to resolve the issue, we want to assure you that we value your feedback and take it seriously. We are committed to providing a better product and appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

We have worked with our developers to push an update for any customers who are facing issues with the fixed time charging feature on the app and this should be live now. If you still have any issues at all please feel free to reach out to us at info@vorspurngofficial.com. We will be happy to assist you in any way we can.

Thank you for your understanding and patience. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

The Vorsprung Team

L’expérience Trustpilot

Tout le monde peut écrire un avis Trustpilot. Les auteurs d'avis peuvent les modifier ou les supprimer à tout moment et les avis sont affichés tant que les comptes utilisateurs respectifs sont actifs.

Nous avons des personnes dédiées et des technologies intelligentes pour nous aider à protéger notre plateforme. Découvrez comment nous combattons les faux avis.

En savoir plus sur le parcours des avis sur Trustpilot.

Voici 8 conseils pour écrire des avis de qualité.

La vérification permet de s'assurer que des personnes réelles écrivent les avis que vous lisez sur Trustpilot.

Offrir des incitatifs en échange d'avis ou demander des avis de manière sélective peut fausser le TrustScore, ce qui va à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation.

En savoir plus