Bien que nous ne vérifiions pas les affirmations individuelles, car les avis reflètent l’opinion personnelle des utilisateurs, certains avis sont accompagnés du statut « vérifié » lorsqu’il est possible de confirmer qu’une interaction avec l’entreprise a eu lieu. En savoir plus

Pour protéger l’intégrité de la plateforme, chaque avis, qu’il soit vérifié ou non, est analysé par notre logiciel automatisé 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Il identifie et retire tout contenu qui enfreint nos conditions d'utilisation, y compris les avis qui ne se basent pas sur des expériences authentiques. Nous sommes conscients que nous ne pouvons pas tout détecter, et vous pouvez nous signaler tout élément qui aurait pu nous échapper. En savoir plus

Lisez les avis des autres

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Bought a longline fleece gillet. Very disappointed. Thin fabric, huge arm holes / strange shape, and not at all warm. Worn once for a beach walk so could not return by the time I discovered was not fi... Voir plus

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

The clothes are expensive but i ordered a selection for size comparison. Returns was simple enough but a company policy of 14 days to inspect returns and then a further 10 days to receive the money ba... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Purchased a fleece gilet as a Christmas present and it was really well received! Lovely quality, comfortable and a great gift. Very pleased with my purchase and would happily shop with BAM Clothing ag... Voir plus

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

the comfort is outstanding which is the only reason i now order from bam.i recently had shingles and found the bamboo base layer was the only top in my wardrobe that caused no discomfort.However the f... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

À propos de l'entreprise

  1. Magasin de vêtements de sport (activewear)

Écrit par l'entreprise

Activewear that moves us forward. Designed for performance, led by innovation. For your every move – a versatile collection that takes you from studio to street, from lunging to lounging, activewear for everywhere. By a business that’s transparent (and leggings that aren’t). Made from super-soft natural, organic and circular fabrics. Made for yoga, weight training, hiking, running or chilling, whatever way you move. Where comfort leads to confidence. For those who believe their best is now. For a better, stronger tomorrow. Be part of a generous, supportive community who know exactly what they want. However you move, we’re here for it when you do. Proudly B Corp Certified. 🌎


Coordonnées de contact

3,1

Moyen

TrustScore 3 sur 5

388 avis

5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Aucun historique récent de demande d’avis

Cette entreprise n’a pas récemment invité ses clients à l'évaluer, donc les avis ne sont peut-être pas représentatifs.

A répondu à 97 % de ses avis négatifs

Répond généralement dans un délai de 48 heures

Comment cette entreprise utilise Trustpilot

Découvrez comment les avis de l’entreprise sont collectés, notés et modérés.

3,1

Tous les avis

(388)

77 avis reçus au cours des 12 derniers mois

Écrire un avis
Les entreprises sur Trustpilot n’ont pas le droit d’offrir des incitatifs ni de payer pour masquer des avis. Les avis reflètent l’opinion des utilisateurs et non celle de Trustpilot. En savoir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love this company and their clothing.

I love this company and their clothing, especially the socks! Quality is exceptional with the soft bamboo textures. Customer service excellence as they are happy to send out free items randomly, on your birthday and extra discounts.

16 mai 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Alana
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! 💖
We’re absolutely delighted to hear how much you love our clothing — especially the socks! It means the world to us that you appreciate the quality and softness of our bamboo fabrics.
We’re also so pleased that our little extras and customer service have made your experience even more special — we love finding ways to treat our customers and make you feel valued.
Thanks again for your kind words and support — it truly means everything to us! 😊
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

I've noticed that the flow tops now are…

I've noticed that the flow tops now are thinner and lose shape especially round the band.
My first ones that were great were made in Turkey
And my latest ones are made in India
I've purchased 5 of these in the last two years and I'm not happy with the quality anymore which is sad

1 mai 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Jaki,
Thank you so much for your feedback—we’re really sorry to hear about your recent experience with the flow tops. This certainly isn’t the standard we aim for, and we’d love to look into this for you.
Could you please email (contact@bambooclothing.co.uk)our Customer Service Team with your order details and any further information? This will help us review the items and investigate the differences you’ve noticed. We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention and look forward to resolving this for you.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Good quality clothes

Good quality clothes. Excellent customer service and easy to exchange something if it is the wrong size or colour. Great packaging. I bought the lovely crema rib knit jumper and it is excellent and very warm.

25 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Sally,
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We’re delighted to hear you’re happy with the quality, service, and your crema rib knit jumper—it’s one of our favourites too. It’s great to know your experience with exchanges and packaging met expectations. We really appreciate your support and hope you continue to enjoy your pieces!
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Leggings have starting to bobble…

Leggings have starting to bobble between the thighs after just one wear

9 mai 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Daisy,
Thank you for your feedback, and we’re sorry to hear about the issue with your leggings.
We understand that they have started to bobble between the thighs after just one wear, which isn’t the experience we want for our customers.
I’ve sent you a separate email regarding this. When you have a moment, could you please reply with a photo of the affected area? This will help us assess the issue and find the best solution for you.
We look forward to resolving this for you as quickly as possible.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Bam boobies

I bought a top that i received 10 % discount off.
I bought this for yoga /pilates.
The colour was great, the length of the top was great.
However, the issue I had was that top part of the top was not supportive, did not stay up around my shoulders and whilst doing certain moves ‘the girls’ started to escape the top.
I’m not massively endowed but I don’t want my breasts to be on show to my fitness teacher.
I bought the correct size for me.
I have ended up altering the top by cutting the straps and re sewing them so I can feel comfortable whilst wearing.
To be fair, I didn’t send this back as I’d already cut the tag off, and I just couldn’t be bothered with faffing about with customer services.
Although I don’t think I would order again,due to this experience I realise many other customers are happy with their purchases.

13 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Alison
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback — we really appreciate your honesty.
We’re glad to hear you liked the colour and length of the top, but we’re very sorry to learn that the fit and support didn’t meet your expectations. We understand how important it is to feel secure and comfortable during workouts, and it’s disappointing to hear that the top didn’t provide the level of support you needed.
Your comments about the straps and lack of support have been noted and will be shared with our product team for review, as this is not the experience we want for our customers. We also appreciate you explaining how you adapted the top yourself — though we’d much rather have been able to support you directly.
Even without the tags, our customer service team would have been happy to look into this for you, so we’re sorry if that wasn’t clear or felt like too much hassle at the time.
Thank you again for your feedback — it really helps us improve. We hope you might consider giving us another try in the future.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

I came to stock up on boxers and…

I came to stock up on boxers and noticed their original boxers have been discontinued, the 'Air' version feel less durable and seems to develop holes much easier. Time to find a new brand I guess.

2 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Michael
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback — we’re really sorry to hear you’re disappointed.
We understand how frustrating it is when a favourite product is discontinued. The original boxers were very popular, and we appreciate you stocking up on them. We’re particularly concerned to hear your comments about the Air range feeling less durable, as that’s certainly not the experience we aim to deliver.
Your feedback will be passed directly to our product and quality teams so they can review this properly. If you’ve experienced premature wear or holes, we’d really like the opportunity to help — please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team, and we’ll be happy to look into this for you.
Thank you again for being honest with us, and we hope we can restore your confidence in our products.
Look forward to hearing from you.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Fast delivery and good quality…

Fast delivery and good quality products. I have been struggling to find breathable leggings. Peri Menopause has introduced itchiness when wearing synthetic bottoms. I bought a variety of 4 bottoms from BAM and have been pleased with them all. I’ve thrown away my old leggings/bottoms as I never want to wear them again! I am buying my daughters some leggings from BAM, as they feel soft like butter! I find ordering your correct size is perfect, no need to order up or down.

3 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback—we’re so pleased to hear this!
We’re delighted that you’ve found our leggings breathable, comfortable, and a great fit, especially if synthetics have been causing irritation. It’s wonderful to hear you’re happy with the sizing and that you’re even buying some for your daughters—soft like butter is a fantastic compliment!
Thank you for choosing BAM.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

They don’t cater for petite girls

They don’t cater for petite girls . Everything is too big and long. Really not inclusive

20 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Heather
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear our sizing hasn’t worked for you.
As a small independent company, we’re currently limited in the number of fits and ranges we can offer, and unfortunately we’re not yet able to produce dedicated petite sizing. It’s something we’d love to explore as we grow, and feedback like yours helps guide future decisions.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

NOT HAPPY WITH THE PRINTED T

NOT HAPPY WITH THE PRINTED T - SHIRTS. THE DESIGN COMES OFF IN THE WASH.

I have been quite keen to buy from BAM over the past few years. I do NOT want synthetics. I also go out of my way to buy from British firms. Bamboo is EXEPENSIVE but cheaper than Merino wool and BAM are U.K based. Hence me going for it.

HOWEVER, I have just done the big holiday wash and the white design on my black T - shirt has come off, all over the rest of the washing.

I pay good money for this stuff. It is a T - Shirt, not a bit of NASA space-hardware. I expect to be able to machine wash it.

Want to complain UNLUCKY - You have to phone them. I am not spending hours on the phone to a call centre arguing the toss. I will just shop with someone else.

Want to find your original order e - mail in your inbox - UNLUCKY. The titles are not unique making the searches impossible.

I have spent hundreds with BAM over the years. Not happy.

20 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Phillip
Thank you for getting in touch and for taking the time to explain what’s happened. I’m really sorry to hear about your experience with the printed T‑shirt—especially given the care you take when choosing natural fabrics and British brands. I completely understand why this would be disappointing.
We’d very much like to look into this for you and see what we can do to help. To locate your order and investigate the issue properly, could you please provide any of the following details you still have available:
Order number (if possible)
Approximate date of purchase
The product name or description (e.g. black T‑shirt with white print)
Any photos showing the issue after washing
How the item was washed (temperature and whether it was inside out)
Please don’t worry if you no longer have the original order email—we’ll do our best to find the details with the information you can provide. You can reply by email; (contact@bambooclothing.co.uk)there’s no need to call in.
We genuinely appreciate your long‑term support and would like the opportunity to put this right.
Kind regards,
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Socks like butterflies: lovely, but very short-lived

I've bought socks from BAM a couple of times. They're super-comfortable, soft & stretchy without losing shape, but they're definitely not built to last - 6 months of average wear before holes start appearing.

19 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re really pleased to hear how comfortable and well‑fitting you found the socks, but we’re genuinely sorry to hear that they haven’t lasted as long as you’d expect.
Longevity is just as important to us as comfort, so feedback like this is taken seriously and shared with our product team. Six months of average wear before holes appear is certainly not the experience we want for our customers.
If you’re happy to do so, please contact our customer service team with details of your order and the socks in question. (contact@bambooclothing.co.uk). We’d love the opportunity to look into this further and see how we can help.
Thank you again for your honest feedback—it really does help us improve.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great clothing company

Great clothing company. Have been using Bam for years, always Good.
I have bought many products. The quality is very good.
The clothing fits well.
Products wash well and last a long time.
I also feel that there is a type of intelligence with the material, the tees keep you warm in winter as a base layer and cool in warmer weather.
Highly recommend.

12 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We’re incredibly grateful for your loyalty over the years and delighted to hear how consistently pleased you’ve been with our clothing.
It’s great to know that you find the fit, durability, and performance of the fabrics work so well for you — especially as versatile base layers across the seasons. Hearing that you appreciate the intelligence of the material really means a lot to our team, as that’s exactly what we aim to achieve.
Thank you again for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to continuing to be part of your wardrobe for many years to come.
Warm regards,
The BAM Team

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Disappointed long time customer

I’m a long time customer. I have their long sleeve Horizon Luxe tops in most colours, so when I saw they were offering two for £50 I was delighted. Very disappointing though. Extremely thin fabric and colours nowhere as deep as before. They look very cheap! I will think twice before I shop there again.

7 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi June
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for being a long‑standing customer — we truly appreciate your continued support over the years.
We’re very sorry to hear that the recent Horizon Luxe tops didn’t meet the standard you’ve come to expect, especially after such positive past experiences. We understand how disappointing it is when a favourite product feels different, particularly in terms of fabric weight and colour depth.
Your comments are genuinely helpful and will be shared with our product and buying teams, as consistency in quality and colour is something we take very seriously — promotions should never come at the expense of the product experience.
We can now see that you have returned the order and a full refund has been processed.
Thank you again for your honest feedback.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Ordered a couple of times from here and…

Ordered a couple of times from here and never kept anything as I don't feel the quality meets the price point and the sizing is inconsistent. I recently returned 2 items, they were received a week ago and I have yet to hear anything regarding my refund.

1 avril 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi
We’re really sorry to hear this and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re disappointed to hear the quality and sizing haven’t met your expectations, and we apologise for the delay with your refund. Once returns are received, refunds are typically processed shortly after, but we’d like to look into this for you as soon as possible.
We have sent you an email with regards to the refund timeframe.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

First time shopping with BAM and will never shop with them again

First time shopping with BAM and will be the last time. I ordered leggings and the palazzo pants. I was sent leggings that seemed poor quality for the price and a top...
I returned and heard nothing. I called to check what was happening and provided my tracking number for the return to be told it had been received and was being processed. Over a week later call again as have not received any email update or refund. Told that it had 'slipped through the net' and would be processed today. I asked for a confirmation email and was told this would be sent. No email. Will give 5 days for the refund to appear but assuming I will need to chase yet again, Appalling service.

24 mars 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re very sorry to hear about your experience.
We can confirm that your return has now been processed and your refund has been issued within our standard processing timeframe. Please allow 3–5 working days for the funds to appear in your account, depending on your payment provider. A email receipt has also been emailed today for your records.
We apologise for any disappointment or frustration caused during the process and appreciate your patience while this was resolved.
If you have any further questions, please do let us know.
Kind regards,
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Previously great quality - not any more

I want to add my voice to many others here who are disappointed that the quality of BAM clothing is so much poorer than it used to be. Around 4 years ago the fabric quality of the yoga tees was outstanding. Now they are thin and flimsy, losing shape after a few washes.
BAM were such a reliable and great quality company - I see from their responses on here they that will likely 'refer my comments to the product review team.' But it's clear that there will be no return to the good quality of previous years.
BAM are just ruining their own reputation with this policy and losing the custom of people like me. I can't understand why, there are a ton of places to buy poor quality tops and tees - cheaper.

21 mars 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Sally
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback — we’re really sorry to hear how disappointed you are.
We completely understand your concerns, especially as a customer who has experienced our products over a number of years. It’s frustrating when something you once loved no longer feels the same, and we don’t take that lightly.
We want to reassure you that we are actively reviewing feedback like yours and working closely with our Production team to improve fabric quality, durability, and overall performance. Maintaining the trust of our long-standing customers is incredibly important to us, and we know we need to do better.
Your comments have been shared as part of this ongoing review, and they genuinely help inform the changes we are making.
We really appreciate your honesty and hope we can restore your confidence in BAM going forward.
Kind regards,
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

So disappointed by the drop in quality

So disappointed by the drop in quality. They used to be such a good ethical company but it seems they have decided to drop the quality but still charge the same prices. My last two orders have been really poor. The socks were thin and only last a few wears before holes appeared in the toes. My usual lovely long line yoga t-shirts that I have worn faithfully for years are now a different blend of cotton. They are shorter, don’t drape as well and are transparent because the fabric is so thin. I am a yoga teacher and used to recommend Bam to all my students. Not any more

18 mars 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Jo,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback — we’re really sorry to hear how disappointed you’ve been with your recent purchases.
We want to reassure you that we are listening. Feedback like yours, especially from long-standing customers and those who have recommended us to others, is incredibly important to us.
We’re aware of concerns around fabric weight, durability, and fit, and we are actively working with our product teams to review and improve these areas. This includes looking closely at fabric blends, construction, and overall product performance to ensure we meet the standards you expect from us.
We’re very sorry to hear that we’ve let you down on this occasion, particularly given your support and recommendations in the past. Your comments have been shared internally as part of our ongoing improvements.
Thank you again for your honesty — it really does help us do better.
Kind regards,
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Lot of cost cutting going on here

BAM regular air fitted boxers for men have really taken a nose dive in quality in the 6-7 years I have been purchasing. They are now flimsy, almost see through and not supportive. I was always able to purchase the more heavy weight jersey type material. Now this is not available. The last pair I bought weighed 64g. I compared to a pair at least 4 years old which weigh 84g and guess what - the original pair was made in Turkey and the most recent pair in China. That is less cost in material and almost certainly less cost in manufacturing. Needless to say, cost to the customer is going in the opposite direction.

17 mars 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback — we really appreciate your continued support as a long-standing BAM customer.

We’re very sorry to hear that you’ve been disappointed with the recent boxers. We completely understand how frustrating it is when a product you’ve trusted for years changes or is no longer available.

We currently offer our most popular style and weight, the Air Boxer. This style is designed to be lightweight and breathable, made from a naturally soft blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with added stretch for everyday comfort. The Air fabric is intended to feel “as light as air,” making it ideal for warmer weather or more active use.

That said, we really value your feedback regarding the fabric weight and level of support, and we will be sure to pass this on to our product team for review.

I just wanted to clarify that a change in manufacturing location doesn’t necessarily mean a reduction in cost or quality. We work with a number of trusted manufacturing partners across different regions, all of whom are required to meet our standards for quality, ethics, and sustainability.

If there’s anything further we can help with, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,

THE BAM TEAM

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Disappointed at customer service

Disappointed at customer service. We returned some boxer shorts and wanted a bigger size. Customer service say they have not been returned. Initially they offered to send replacement, asked me for a review which I did and are now refusing to send because we don’t have the proof of postage. This has been over a period of 3 months which has left a bad taste as we have ordered many pairs over the years

6 mars 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Caroline
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Our returns policy does require proof of postage in cases where a parcel hasn’t reached our warehouse, as this allows us to investigate the return with the courier. This requirement is outlined in our terms and conditions. Additionally, if a parcel is returned without any identifying details inside, it can make it very difficult for our team to match it to a specific order.
We’d also like to mention that, for hygiene reasons, we’re normally unable to accept returns of underwear unless the item is faulty. On this occasion, we offered to make an exception as a gesture of goodwill to exchange for a different size. As the garments hadn't been worn or washed.
Once the items are received back at BAM, we will be happy to process an exchange for a larger size for your son.
We’re sorry that this experience has been frustrating and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Not what I have come to expect

Not what I have come to expect. I’ve purchased or had purchased for me Bam socks for a few years now. Sadly whilst the original are still intact, the ones bought last Christmas (2025) are already “going through” the material and holes are appearing. The quality of materials and control is clearly being compromised. This is very disappointing and I’m unlikely to make another purchase. I have edited this review from an earlier one as on reflection the first was a little dramatic!

26 février 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Paul
Thank you for your feedback.
We’re really sorry to hear that the recent BAM socks haven’t lived up to the quality you’ve come to expect. We completely understand your frustration with the wear you’ve experienced, especially compared to your older pairs. Your comments about material and quality control are very important, and we’ll make sure they’re shared with our product team to help improve future batches.
We genuinely appreciate the support you’ve given BAM over the years and are sorry to see your disappointment. 💛
We have requested that we have further information of your order, so we can be in touch directly with you.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Current quality is a shadow of what the brand used to be.

Many many years ago before BAM put on the trendy coat of a lifestyle/ athleisure/ fabletics brand to muscle in on that sweet Lululemon money, BAM had a truly exceptional lineup of gear. I bought a pair of their Classic black bamboo socks. Then I bought 10 more the week later, then got some friends to try them on and they replaced their entire sock draws in the weeks following. I bought so much stuff from BAM that was of such good quality, their lightweight plain tees and their long discontinued bamboo adventure jacket, stuff that I still wear multiple years on because the quality was so good. That bamboo adventure jacket has followed me around half the world since then and looks as good as it was on the day it arrived in the mail.

After many years those original sets of socks finally worn through, after hundreds and hundreds of extremely comfortable wears and thousands of miles on my feet. I went back to BAM to order new ones, the Originals were changed and the fabric feels thinner and lighter, but equally as soft. After the first couple washes the fibres were starting to loosen and fray. After 2 months, the soles have sheared on several of the pairs which means they maybe have another month before they have to be binned.

I feel very disappointed in the drop in quality between now and then, and with all the quality products from back then being discontinued and their socks now seriously falling apart within 2 months of ordering, I don't think I will be ordering from them again and will be finding another retailer that takes actually takes pride in making a quality product.

28 décembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Thank you Edward for taking the time to share such detailed and honest feedback.
We truly appreciate your long-standing support and it means a lot to hear how much you valued our earlier products — especially pieces like your original Classic bamboo socks and Adventure Jacket. Hearing that they travelled the world with you and lasted for years is exactly the kind of durability and quality we always aim for.
We’re genuinely sorry to hear that your recent experience hasn’t lived up to those standards. The issues you’ve described with the newer socks — particularly the thinning, fraying fibres and premature wear — are certainly not the experience we want for our customers. Your disappointment is completely understandable.
Feedback like yours is incredibly important, especially from someone who has known the brand for many years. We will ensure your comments are shared directly with our product and design teams for review.
We would really welcome the opportunity to look into the specific socks you received and see whether there’s anything we can do to put this right for you, we have contacted you via your email address.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

L’expérience Trustpilot

Tout le monde peut écrire un avis Trustpilot. Les auteurs d'avis peuvent les modifier ou les supprimer à tout moment et les avis sont affichés tant que les comptes utilisateurs respectifs sont actifs.

Nous avons des personnes dédiées et des technologies intelligentes pour nous aider à protéger notre plateforme. Découvrez comment nous combattons les faux avis.

En savoir plus sur le parcours des avis sur Trustpilot.

Voici 8 conseils pour écrire des avis de qualité.

La vérification permet de s'assurer que des personnes réelles écrivent les avis que vous lisez sur Trustpilot.

Offrir des incitatifs en échange d'avis ou demander des avis de manière sélective peut fausser le TrustScore, ce qui va à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation.

En savoir plus