Bien que nous ne vérifiions pas les affirmations individuelles, car les avis reflètent l’opinion personnelle des utilisateurs, certains avis sont accompagnés du statut « vérifié » lorsqu’il est possible de confirmer qu’une interaction avec l’entreprise a eu lieu. En savoir plus

Pour protéger l’intégrité de la plateforme, chaque avis, qu’il soit vérifié ou non, est analysé par notre logiciel automatisé 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Il identifie et retire tout contenu qui enfreint nos conditions d'utilisation, y compris les avis qui ne se basent pas sur des expériences authentiques. Nous sommes conscients que nous ne pouvons pas tout détecter, et vous pouvez nous signaler tout élément qui aurait pu nous échapper. En savoir plus

Lisez les avis des autres

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Bought a longline fleece gillet. Very disappointed. Thin fabric, huge arm holes / strange shape, and not at all warm. Worn once for a beach walk so could not return by the time I discovered was not fi... Voir plus

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

The clothes are expensive but i ordered a selection for size comparison. Returns was simple enough but a company policy of 14 days to inspect returns and then a further 10 days to receive the money ba... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Purchased a fleece gilet as a Christmas present and it was really well received! Lovely quality, comfortable and a great gift. Very pleased with my purchase and would happily shop with BAM Clothing ag... Voir plus

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

the comfort is outstanding which is the only reason i now order from bam.i recently had shingles and found the bamboo base layer was the only top in my wardrobe that caused no discomfort.However the f... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

À propos de l'entreprise

  1. Magasin de vêtements de sport (activewear)

Écrit par l'entreprise

Activewear that moves us forward. Designed for performance, led by innovation. For your every move – a versatile collection that takes you from studio to street, from lunging to lounging, activewear for everywhere. By a business that’s transparent (and leggings that aren’t). Made from super-soft natural, organic and circular fabrics. Made for yoga, weight training, hiking, running or chilling, whatever way you move. Where comfort leads to confidence. For those who believe their best is now. For a better, stronger tomorrow. Be part of a generous, supportive community who know exactly what they want. However you move, we’re here for it when you do. Proudly B Corp Certified. 🌎


Coordonnées de contact

3,1

Moyen

TrustScore 3 sur 5

388 avis

5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Aucun historique récent de demande d’avis

Cette entreprise n’a pas récemment invité ses clients à l'évaluer, donc les avis ne sont peut-être pas représentatifs.

A répondu à 97 % de ses avis négatifs

Répond généralement dans un délai de 48 heures

Comment cette entreprise utilise Trustpilot

Découvrez comment les avis de l’entreprise sont collectés, notés et modérés.

3,1

Tous les avis

(388)

77 avis reçus au cours des 12 derniers mois

Écrire un avis
Les entreprises sur Trustpilot n’ont pas le droit d’offrir des incitatifs ni de payer pour masquer des avis. Les avis reflètent l’opinion des utilisateurs et non celle de Trustpilot. En savoir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent customer service

I have been a customer for the last 10 years and remain impressed not only by the ethics of the company and quality of the clothing but by their excellent customer service. It's really good to be able to be in contact with 'real' people and they're always really helpful and sort out any problems quickly and satisfactorily. Thank you.

23 février 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Thank you so much for your kind words and for being such a loyal customer over the past 10 years. Your continued support truly means a great deal to us.
We’re especially pleased to hear that you value not only the quality and ethics behind our clothing, but also the service you receive from our team. Providing personal, helpful support and resolving any issues quickly is something we care deeply about, so it’s wonderful to know that this has been your experience.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback — we look forward to continuing to serve you for many years to come.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Leggings don't pass the test

All leggings I've bought end up losing shape easily even with 30degree wash. Disappointed with the ultimate balm leggings, a significant investment and now they've shrunk and fall down at the same time after only a couple of months

18 février 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Elspeth
Thank you for your message. We are really sorry to hear how disappointed you are with your Ultimate Balm leggings. We completely understand that this is frustrating, especially as they are an investment piece, and this is certainly not the experience we want for our customers.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we will be in contact via email. We look forward to resolving this for you as quickly as possible.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

The fabric and "color" are as expected…

The fabric and "color" are as expected but my Travel Shorts are way below my expecations. The problems are sizing - the size 38 waist (purchased) would be excellent for a 40+ and the fly zip is a joke....at just 10cms when most trousers/shorts are around 15cms. Sadly no time to exchange as about to travel....

18 février 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Mike
I’m so sorry to hear that the zip wasn’t quite right for you. You are very welcome to return the item for a refund.
If you still have your returns slip (the one that says “Thank you for your order” on the front), you’ll find a free returns label enclosed. There is also a table on the back for you to complete with your return details.
If you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to get in touch via our email address contact@bambooclothing.co.uk
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Sent wrong colour t-shirt, and wrong size

I ordered a XL dark grey t-shirt and was sent a L white one.
The customer service response was really poor. Not only was the colour I originally wanted now out of stock the member of staff asked me to return the white t-shirt (that I never ordered in the first place).
I have made loads of purchases from BAM but in this instance I have been let down by a poor member of their team.
Very poor and almost rude!

13 février 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Nathan
We’re very sorry to read this review.
Sending the wrong size and colour is our mistake, and we apologise for the inconvenience that’s caused. We also understand how frustrating it must have been to find that the original item was then out of stock. We did however send a replacement t-shirt, colour of your choice, out to you on a Next Day service.
To clarify, when an incorrect item is sent, we do normally ask for it to be returned so we can process the appropriate refund or replacement.
We genuinely value your loyalty and the many purchases you’ve made with us.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Decent clothes, shame about the greenwashing

In response to BAM's reply: The only reason to post printed catalogues is to drive profits. Any printing and posting uses resources and creates emissions, however "responsibly sourced" (I say this as someone who works in sustainability management). There's no reason to send printed catalogues in 2026. If you continue to do so, it shows you're prioritising the profits they drive over a simple change to reduce your environmental impact. Further, I am very careful about opting out of marketing so if I missed the option to not receive a catalogue, it's very well hidden. Just stop making excuses and do better.
******
I ordered some yoga pants from this company because sustainability is important to me and they seemed to have decent credentials. Ever since then they have sent me their catalogue in the post. I would never have opted into receiving a catalogue so it must be the default with the opt-out hidden somewhere during the order process. How can a company that claims to care about the environment print and post a catalogue to its customers by default?????
And then to contact them to try to stop receiving the catalogue, I had to hunt around their website to find an email option. The trousers I purchased are fine but I won't be buying from BAM again, I'll take my money to a brand that is genuinely eco-conscious, not one that's clearly greenwashing.

13 février 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Natalie
We’re sorry to hear you feel this way, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.
To clarify, our catalogue mailings are not intended to be a hidden opt-in. Customer communication preferences can be managed, and we do provide ways to opt out.
We also want to be clear that producing a limited number of catalogues is a considered decision within our wider sustainability commitments. We use responsibly sourced materials and controlled print runs rather than mass distribution. That doesn’t mean everyone wants to receive one, and we respect that.
If you send us your details via direct message, we will remove you from all future postal marketing immediately.
We stand by the integrity of our sustainability work, but we also recognise that trust is built on experience.
Updated Reply
Thank you for your query regarding our preference options at checkout.
Under GDPR we can use Legitimate interest as our legal basis (see our privacy policy at https://bambooclothing.co.uk/privacy-policy/) to market our products via post. Via email GDPR defers to PECR where we are able to use Soft-opt into market to customers. Please see: https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/guide-to-pecr/electronic-and-telephone-marketing/electronic-mail-marketing/
Specifically:
The term ‘soft opt-in’ is sometimes used to describe the rule about existing customers. The idea is that if an individual bought something from you recently, gave you their details, and did not opt out of marketing messages, they are probably happy to receive marketing from you about similar products or services even if they haven’t specifically consented. However, you must have given them a clear chance to opt out – both when you first collected their details, and in every message you send.
The soft opt-in rule means you may be able to email or text your own customers, but it does not apply to prospective customers or new contacts (e.g. from bought-in lists). It also does not apply to non-commercial promotions (e.g. charity fundraising or political campaigning).
Please be assured that we are operating best practice for 3rd party as per the direct marketing association & ICO and adhere to the strict guidelines about this and are following their advice.

All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Have downgraded - Poor quality materials now

This used to be a fantastic brand but in the last year or so the fabric of they’re Tops are very thin and lack depth and texture. So disappointing as they were sustainable and great feel fabrics!

6 février 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Helen
Thank you for your honest feedback—we’re genuinely sorry to hear this has been your experience. Fabric quality is incredibly important to us, and your comments have been shared with our team for review. We appreciate your past support and hope we can regain your trust in future seasons.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Felt compelled to leave a review after…

Felt compelled to leave a review after a fantastic experience with BAMs customer service team this morning, regarding a lost order with Evri. The lovely lady I spoke to was so helpful and looked to sort the issue out straight away over the phone and organised a replacement order with another carrier. Got through to someone pretty much instantly when I called too. Very efficient and caring attitude from a wonderful company who really seem to care about what they do
Clothing is fab also, love every item I ever order pretty much! Sizing is small but you get to know that and order accordingly.

26 janvier 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We’re genuinely delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team, and we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to the colleague who helped you — it will mean a lot to her.

All the best
The BAM Team

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Hardly anything for larger sizes (over a 14)

Over the last few years Bam went from being a shop where I bought great clothes regularly, to a shop I can't use because their sizes are too small. They hardly make anything in larger sizes now, so I don't shop there any more. I go back to check every now and then, and this is still the case. For example, a range of joggers, only one colour goes up to a size 18. Most things are only available up to a 14. It's a pity, but I still have all my old Bam stuff - it lasts and lasts. However, I would like to be able to buy things now.

REPLY: I have read the response, but I don't think it's accurate. It's not that the items are sold out. The large sizes don't exist on most items as far as I can see. Filter by 18 on all wome's clothing, and the number of styles is down to just a few items. Then go into those items, only one colour in each goes to an 18.

18 janvier 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hello,

Thank you for leaving your review.

I am sorry to hear that you are not finding items to purchase due to sizing, we are still doing items up to 18/XXL and you can also see this with some of our new range that is launching now.

Due to being at the end of a season, some items are limited in stock as we wait for more new stock. Also, we have transitioned over to Alpha sizing from Numerical so will be worth looking for that as well.

If there is anything specific that you are looking for, then please contact us and we would be more than happy to go through the site with you and find what you are looking for.

All the best

The BAM Team

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

This is the first time I have bought…

This is the first time I have bought BAM. I wear athletic wear daily for work but was disappointed in the leggings. When you pull them on they turn white as the print is on the surface. They don't stretch on easily. The leggings felt rough and have no waist draw string so through the day feel as if they are slipping down so the gusset is lower. Probably wouldn't buy again. A shame.

4 décembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

HI Amanda
So sorry to hear that the fit wasn’t quite right for you.
Yes, you are welcome to return them for an exchange, we have a 30 day no quibble policy. If you have your returns slip which says ‘Thank you for your order' on the front, there is a free returns label inside and a table to fill in on the back. If you don’t have this, you can download a free returns label using this link https://www.royalmail.com/track-my-return/create/2128 and then put a note in the package with your full name and address and the order number, requesting a exchange.
Hope this helps and any questions, please let us know.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

I ordered bamboo classic socks and hi…

I ordered bamboo classic socks and hi leg briefs. The fabric is lovely and soft, and the colours are lovely. However, I'm finding the shape a bit strange. I am 5ft7, and a size 10-12 - I ordered the briefs in a medium. They are very tight around the waist, even if I sit the waistband in the smallest part of my waist. Pulled up fully though, they reach up to my rib cage! The socks are lovely in the foot part, but they reach almost to my knees, and the top sits quite tight around my calf. I would usually have the opposite problem as my calves are quite slim. I really wanted to love both of these products, but they just don't quite sit comfortably on me.

26 novembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Suzanne
Sorry to hear that the fit wasn’t quite right for you. Yes, you are welcome to return them for an exchange or refund. If you have your returns slip which says ‘Thank you for your order' on the front, there is a free returns label inside and a table to fill in on the back. If you don’t have this, you can download a free returns label using this link https://www.royalmail.com/track-my-return/create/2128 and then put a note in the package with your full name and address and the order number, requesting a refund or exchange.
Please allow up to 14 working days for your return to be processed and we will be in touch when it's actioned.
Hope this helps and any questions, please let us know.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

No Xmas surprises for Wifey

Decided to treat the wife to a Christmas stocking filler or two, as we are married we tend to live in the same house so not much of a surprise for the wife when she takes a parcel in from delivery guy with BAM written all over the packaging thus spoiling her surprise.
Thanks BAM

6 décembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Steve
Sorry to hear that your wife's surprise has been spoilt. I can see its your first order with us, so you wouldn't have been aware of our packaging. Please note there is a section on the website that you can request that this is a Gift, we are sorry that this has been missed.
We though hope your wife likes her new BAM goodies.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

On the downturn

On the downturn.

Everything used to be 100% bamboo but now polyester and viscose are sneaking in so they've clearly sold out. Also the quality of recent orders has been significantly lower. A pair of leggings that were baggy behind the knees and a base layer with one pointy shoulder and visible stitching on the outside. Lots of variation in the cut of the items. You'd expect such from the likes of Shein, Temu etc. but not BAM. For their prices we expect better.

24 novembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi
Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty and the time you’ve taken to let us know about your experience. Our commitment to quality and sustainability remains at the heart of what we do, and your comments help us identify where we need to improve. We’ll review the issues you’ve raised and work hard to ensure our products meet the high standards you expect from BAM. Your trust means a lot to us, and we hope to restore your confidence with your next order.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Poor quality issues

I have shopped at BAM since they first started nearly two decades ago.
I have always loved the brand and bought many items over the years and introduced my family to the brand also.
I have never had any complaints but recently I ordered another gathered hem top.
I already have 8 at home so I know the quality well and what to expect.
The new navy blue one I received was so thin you could 'shoot peas through it' as the saying goes.
I contacted BAM to ask why and they were not that helpful saying they hadn't changed their manufacturing spec and there was no point in them contacting their product team as nothing had changed. I felt completely unheard.

What I then did was to get all my other gathered hem tops out and check the labels. The common denominator was that they were all manufactured in Turkey, the new one was manufactured in China.
I fed this back to the BAM customer services.

After a couple of email exchanges they kindly agreed to send me a replacement to see if it was any better.
It arrived very quickly but was identical to the poor quality thin one I had already received. I returned it.

The surprise was being told that their manufacturing facility in China was definitely producing to their specifications so basically there was no further action needed.
If that was my business I would want to take it further as this is likely to lose customers, even very loyal ones like me. But this hands off disinterested response was rather alarming.

In conclusion BAM have either reduced their manufacturing specification to save money. Not good.
Or the message hasn't got through to the decision makers and they have not actually compared the quality of their stock from Turkey against that from China.

Either way, I don't want a flimsy top lacking in any substance and longevity unlike all my other ones.

BAM please train your Customer service team to think outside the box and identify when a good customer has a valid point that should be investigated properly.
I am really unsure if I will buy again as a result as I can't bank on my items coming from the better manufacturing facility in Turkey.

3 novembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us — and for being such a loyal BAM customer for so many years. We’re truly grateful that you’ve supported the brand from the beginning and even introduced your family to us. That means more than we can express.

We’re very sorry to hear about the disappointment with your recent gathered hem top. When you know and love a product so well, receiving something that doesn’t meet your expectations — or match the quality you’ve come to trust — is understandably frustrating. Feeling unheard only adds to that frustration, and we sincerely apologise that our earlier communication left you feeling that way.

We genuinely appreciate the effort you put into comparing your previous tops and sharing the insight about the different manufacturing locations. That kind of feedback is incredibly valuable.

While our specification for this product hasn’t intentionally changed, your experience shows that something doesn’t feel consistent — and that’s something we absolutely want to look into. We’ve shared your detailed feedback with our product and quality teams so they can review the differences between the manufacturing batches in Turkey and China. Ensuring consistency in quality is a priority for us, and your observations help us uphold that standard.

If you would like to call into our customer service team, I would be more than happy to talk to you further if you would like?

All the best
The BAM Team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent all round products and service

Excellent products, so cozy and soft! I made two orders one was perfect the other too big and I was refunded very quickly which is unusual at the moment with companies hanging on to your money! Very happy all round I would highly recommend.

4 novembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

HI Annie
Thank you for your ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Lovely to hear that you found our products excellent, cosy and soft.
Sorry to hear that one order was too big but great that you found the returns process so quick!
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love these clothes so much

I love these clothes so much. I tell everyone about how amazing bamboo is, they're all sick of me going on about it. I cycle everywhere, do an average of 150km a week and I know the best clothing to wear to wick away sweat and keep me warm and dry is bamboo. BAM is fab because they have super stylish clothes and I love their ethos. I'm also autistic and sensitive to uncomfortable clothing and fabrics but everything from BAM I've kept as its so comfortable. The staff are always super helpful if you contact them too.

13 novembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi
Thank you for your great 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐feedback.
We are so pleased to hear how fabulous our BAM clothing is for cycling. Amazing how far to cycle in a week, hats off to you ! 🚴🏻🚴🏻‍♂️🚴🏻‍♀️.
We are sure that this feedback will come in very handy for our customers.
All the best

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Running socks poor value and hole!

Ordered 2 pairs of running socks. 1 pair had a hole and both were paper thin. Would not last long as a running socks. And very expensive.

7 novembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Steve
Thank you for your feedback and reply to our email.
We were very disappointed to hear about your socks, this isn't what we have hoped for.
Hopefully in the near future you will design a sock more suitable and durable for your needs.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent all round

Beautiful quality clothing which is also reasonably priced. Gorgeous colours and excellent fit. Easy, fuss-free returns or exchanges facilitate finding the best sizing.
Will be back again and again. Thank you!

27 octobre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

HI Cheryl
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some great feedback.
We love to hear that you have found our clothes reasonably priced, with gorgeous colours and fit.
Look forward to receiving your next BAM order.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

wrong size received

Ordered 3 items, all size M. I received all 3 items, but one was size L. It should not be that difficult to send the right size.

24 octobre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Sorry to hear that you have been sent the wrong size top. I can see from your order notes that this has been rectified. Hopefully you are happy with your new BAM goodies.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Quality going downhill

I have previously ordered a 'Horizon Luxe Long Sleeve Top' which I absolutely loved. The quality was amazing so I thought I'd found my new favourite top and bought another in a different colour. To my disappointment this second top was of much lower quality and did not feel special like the first I bought. The inconsistency is a big shame, just as I thought I was finding my new favourite brand!

29 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Frankie
Thank you for your feedback on your latest Horizon Luxe Long Sleeve Top. Sorry to see that you have only given 2 stars for this top.
I can see that you purchased a Horizon Luxe Long Sleeve in New Khaki in September. This is the same product and has come from the same manufacturer, so this shouldn't have been any different. I can see that you have now been refunded for the Beige Breeze Horizon Luxe Long Sleeve. If we can be of any help please do let us know.
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

BAM clothing review

Love the easy on line shopping service is great. The fabrics are lovely on the skin. One issue I purchase the women’s basic vests over a number of years the most recent purchase was a rose coloured not made in Turkey like my others but in China. The fit and shaping around the arms and neckline not at good. Would not buy again if other vests made this way.

22 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de BAM Clothing

Réponse de BAM Clothing

Hi Janet
Thank you for you feedback.
We love to hear about your great online shopping experience !
We do have factories in both these countries, if you aren't happy with your new top then please return to BAM or drop us an email contact@bambooclothing.co.uk
All the best
THE BAM TEAM

L’expérience Trustpilot

Tout le monde peut écrire un avis Trustpilot. Les auteurs d'avis peuvent les modifier ou les supprimer à tout moment et les avis sont affichés tant que les comptes utilisateurs respectifs sont actifs.

Nous avons des personnes dédiées et des technologies intelligentes pour nous aider à protéger notre plateforme. Découvrez comment nous combattons les faux avis.

En savoir plus sur le parcours des avis sur Trustpilot.

Voici 8 conseils pour écrire des avis de qualité.

La vérification permet de s'assurer que des personnes réelles écrivent les avis que vous lisez sur Trustpilot.

Offrir des incitatifs en échange d'avis ou demander des avis de manière sélective peut fausser le TrustScore, ce qui va à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation.

En savoir plus