LumenVira Store Avis 

263
•
TrustScore 2 sur 5

1,8

Bien que nous ne vérifiions pas les affirmations individuelles, car les avis reflètent l’opinion personnelle des utilisateurs, certains avis sont accompagnés du statut « vérifié » lorsqu’il est possible de confirmer qu’une interaction avec l’entreprise a eu lieu. En savoir plus

Pour protéger l’intégrité de la plateforme, chaque avis, qu’il soit vérifié ou non, est analysé par notre logiciel automatisé 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Il identifie et retire tout contenu qui enfreint nos conditions d'utilisation, y compris les avis qui ne se basent pas sur des expériences authentiques. Nous sommes conscients que nous ne pouvons pas tout détecter, et vous pouvez nous signaler tout élément qui aurait pu nous échapper. En savoir plus

Lisez les avis des autres

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

The radar detector I ordered was completely useless. It issued constant alarms even when there were no cameras in the area and the messages were indecipherable. Lumenvira tried to hide behind their te... Voir plus

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Bought a doorbell camera for £90, this was a stupid purchase because the doorbell camera doesn't even have WiFi capability! I thought at that price WiFi capability and phone notifications would be... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Poor-quality product and no response to return requests I paid £49.99 for a car speed-warning device, which arrived on 25 October 2026. In my opinion, it felt cheaply made and the quality fell... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I’d like to thank you for your prompt response to the Trust Pilot review. I look forward to receiving our order. I have nothing in junk/spam. No receipt so was anxious about the validity of the... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu


Coordonnées de contact

1,8

Bas

TrustScore 2 sur 5

263 avis

5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Aucun historique récent de demande d’avis

Cette entreprise n’a pas récemment invité ses clients à l'évaluer, donc les avis ne sont peut-être pas représentatifs.

A répondu à 17 % de ses avis négatifs

Répond généralement dans un délai d'une semaine

Comment cette entreprise utilise Trustpilot

Découvrez comment les avis de l’entreprise sont collectés, notés et modérés.

1,8

Tous les avis

(263)

121 avis reçus au cours des 12 derniers mois

Écrire un avis
Les entreprises sur Trustpilot n’ont pas le droit d’offrir des incitatifs ni de payer pour masquer des avis. Les avis reflètent l’opinion des utilisateurs et non celle de Trustpilot. En savoir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent service!

Recently purchased doorbell with cover. Bell cover unsuitable for space. Reached out to Lumenvira for help. I was sorted out, problem solved.
Five stars 🌟

22 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi Gemma,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We’re delighted to know that you are satisfied, and your feedback motivates us to keep improving every day.

Sincerely,
the team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

With a delay in my order

With a delay in my order, they have kindly given me 50% of the cost back.

23 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi,

We truly appreciate your positive review. Your trust in our store means a lot to us, and we’re committed to continuing to provide you with the best service possible.

Sincerely,
The team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent customer service and a swift…

Excellent customer service and a swift resolution my problem

23 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi Len,

Thank you for your kind words and support. We’re very glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!

Sincerely,

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Just a standard WiFi extender.

Ordered the pro 5G WiFi extender, supposedly goes through walls with ease. I can confirm that this is not the case, it’s just a standard extender that is no better than anything else you can buy.
Postage takes forever as it comes from China, definitely not a recommended purchase.

13 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We would like to clarify that our WiFi Extender Pro is shipped from our European warehouse. Delivery times are typically fast, but if you experienced any delay, we sincerely apologize.

Regarding the coverage, the extender is designed to boost the existing WiFi signal and can work even in challenging homes — including Victorian-style houses with thick walls. If it is not performing as expected, this is usually due to placement. The extender must be installed in a location where it still receives a strong signal from your main router, otherwise the repeated signal will be weak as well.

We are more than happy to assist you with the configuration and help you find the best placement so you can enjoy the improved coverage. Please reach out to our support team and we’ll guide you step by step.

Kind regards,
The team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very easy shopping process.

Very easy shopping process.
The consultant changed the delivery address without any problem.
Lightning-fast reply to the email.
I recommend it.

13 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi,

Thanks for support us!

Sincerely,
the team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very helpful

we could not get the door alarm to sync with my phone, even though LumenVira gave extra instructions we still could not get it to work. LumenVira offered me a refund with no qualms. Will definitely use this company again if the need occurs

5 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re truly sorry that the door alarm did not sync with your phone despite the extra instructions, but we’re glad we could resolve the situation promptly with a refund.

Your kind words and willingness to use our company again in the future mean a lot to us. We truly value your trust and look forward to serving you again whenever you need us.

Best regards,
the team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Poor customer service

My father who has terminal bladder cancer ordered a video doorbell from this company so he could see who was at his door without the need to rush to answer it. Unfortunately he never received it. He asked me to help with dealing with this company as he gets very tired very easily. After many emails between myself and a customer service employee from customer service they claim it was delivered and have refused to refund him. I have asked for their complaints escalation procedure but have been ignored. Do not buy from this company.

4 septembre 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi Adam,

We take all customer feedback seriously, but we cannot accept false claims. Your order was shipped and successfully delivered by Royal Mail, as proven by the official delivery confirmation and photos we have already provided to you via email.

If your intention was to request a return, we also explained the step-by-step procedure to send the product back in order to receive a full refund. However, since you have chosen not to return the product, the only option available in your case is a partial refund.

It is extremely inappropriate to use a serious illness such as cancer as a way to pressure our company into providing a free product. We have all the emails exchanged with you and your father in our customer service system, and these clearly show that you are attempting to misuse our policies to obtain a refund without following the proper process.

Our company values honesty and fairness, and we will always protect our customers’ rights. However, we will not tolerate false accusations or manipulative claims.

Sincerely,
The Team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I purchased both the CamuRex Video

I purchased both the CamuRex Video Doorbell and the WiFi Extender, and I’m impressed with both products. The doorbell works flawlessly, and the extender ensures I never lose connection, even in the garden. What really stood out was the customer care team—they helped me configure both devices in a professional and timely manner. It’s rare to find this level of support nowadays.

31 juillet 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hello Harry,

We’re so grateful for your 5-star rating! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you for trusting us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It motivates us to keep delivering the best service possible.

Sincerely,
The team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I recently purchased a Camurex smart…

I recently purchased a Camurex smart doorbell. I was aware it would operate on just a doorbell push with no motion sensor. I installed it as per poor instructions. Kept telling me I have poor WiFi which is not the case. Eventually got it set up only to find a notification telling me someone was at the door arrived 15 minutes after the door bell was pushed. Not very useful. The picture quality varied from reasonable to awful. All in all it was a useless product and not as described. I contacted Lumenvira customer services and to be fair we had several email exchanges that were promptly sent. I made it clear that the product in my opinion was useless and explained the issues. I was given the option of sending it to Spain by tracked post at my expense for a full refund or keep the item and Lumenvira would refund me half the cost of the product. To me the item was not fit for purpose and I didn't want it so I really wanted it to go back for a full refund. However it seems Lumenvira didn't want it either giving a long list of reasons why I might not get paid if I did send it back. Looking into the cost of a tracked parcel to be sent to Spain it was a case of throwing more money away on the useless product so I felt almost obliged to accept the 50% refund and keep the dreadful item. Always thought if an item was faulty or not as described you'd be given a returns label and a full refund. Not at all happy with the situation.
The 50% refund did happen and I have since bought a doorbell which was easy to fit, a reasonable price, happy with my wifi and basically works as it should do.

20 août 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hello Jonathan Smith from Marlborough,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are, of course, sorry to hear about your disappointment with the CamuRex smart doorbell.

We would like to clarify that throughout our communication, our support team promptly answered your messages and provided you with detailed troubleshooting steps to help you set up the product successfully. The issues you described are most often related to WiFi strength, app configuration, or initial setup, and we did our best to guide you through those adjustments. Many of our customers have been able to resolve similar concerns by patiently following these steps.

It seems, however, that the product was not given enough time to be properly configured before being judged as “not fit for purpose.” While we understand your frustration, the CamuRex smart doorbell does meet its specifications and, when installed correctly, performs as intended.

Regarding the return process, our refund policy is publicly available and applies equally to all customers. We gave you two options—a full refund upon return of the product or a 50% refund without the need to return it. You ultimately chose the second option, which was processed promptly.

We are always striving to improve both our products and customer experience, and we regret that in this case the outcome did not meet your expectations.

Sincerely,
LUMENVIRA OFFICIAL STORE

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

ORDERED AND NEVER DELIVERED

I ordered the WiFi Extender on the 22nd July 25 , expecting this on a 5-7 working day - with numerous chase emails to LumenVira, I received only brush of emails about the tracking information being updated - I asked if this order could not be completed then please may I have a refund as the items has never been received and the tracking information had not been updated since 30th July - I was met with silence ......Eventually I have had to raise this with my bank as a dispute.
I WOULD NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY HAVE SCAMMED ME OUT OF £50 and if I could give NO stars then I definitely would

20 août 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi,

We are truly sorry to read about your negative experience and understand how frustrating this must have been for you. Please allow us to clarify the situation.

The delay and lack of tracking updates were unfortunately caused by Royal Mail losing the parcel in transit. Our logistics department had to wait nearly 10 days to receive confirmation from them before we could proceed. In such cases, we cannot immediately issue a refund on the first day because we require official proof that the package has been declared lost. This process is necessary for us to recover both our funds and yours.

That said, our intention has never been to withhold your money or leave you without the product you ordered. We always aim to resolve customer incidents as quickly as possible, but when third parties are involved, the resolution can sometimes take longer than expected.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused and assure you that we take situations like this very seriously.

Kind regards,
Lumenvira Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Product is not what it says it is on the box and does not work. When I tried to call the helpline UK number, there is a message in Spanish (?) and the line cuts off.

I ordered the WeXTend Pro WIFI range extender.
The box states that is what it contains but the actual product is just WeXTend: not the Pro model.
We have been unable to set this booster up according to the instructions given. It simply does not work.
The product was shipped from China. I shall not be attempting to ship it back there at my expense so this product has been a complete waste of money.

28 juillet 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi Ally Peek from North Cotes,

Thank you for your feedback. However, we would like to clarify a few important points:

We have not received any prior communication from you before this negative review. Our customer support team always responds to emails within 24 hours, and we are committed to resolving any questions or issues for our customers.

Our customer service phone number is a UK number. If you dial it incorrectly or call outside of business hours, you may hear a message and not reach an agent. Please ensure you are calling during our working hours for proper assistance.

Our products are sold worldwide (United States, Canada, Europe, and Asia) because we operate multiple regional stores. Suggesting that our product is "Chinese" or shipped from China is inaccurate. We have warehouses in Europe where our products are stored and distributed. Calling our product "Chinese" in this context is misleading and unfair to our business.

If you are experiencing difficulties setting up your WeXtend Pro WiFi Range Extender or if you would like to arrange a return, please contact our customer service team directly. We are here to help and ensure that your issue is resolved as quickly as possible.

Best regards,
The team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

When I made my order I was unaware that…

When I made my order I was unaware that my Daughter had already bought me one so I had to cancel my order there was no fuse whatsoever they just cancelled my order and made the refund no problem whatsoever so I would recommend and will buy again.

10 août 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi David!

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering the best service possible.

Sincerely,
The team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Rate 1

Fast service ,good quality ,and great tasting
I used to drink a lot of bottled water ,but am now converted .
Thanks again for a great product

11 août 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi Michael!

We are delighted to receive your 5-star rating—thank you! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it’s wonderful to know we met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
The team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great service

Despite a slip in my ordering they immediately corrected the error, efficient and personal service. I will review the product when I've used it but top score for customer service

11 août 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi,

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! It means the world to us to know you’re happy with your experience. We’re here anytime you need us and can’t wait to assist you again in the future.

Sincerely,
The team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Bad experience

The post office could not deliver to me as lumenVira claim i gave the wrong address. However their order confirmation clearly states the correct address. LumenVira refuse to refund my purchase price claiming it is my fault. They made no effort to get in touch with the post office or their courier as it is their duty to do with international shipments. There was no attempt by the post office to deliver the parcel although promised for 14th July. I contacted lumenvira several times to enquire about the whereabouts of my parcel. Very dishonest to claim it is my quoting the wrong address which is the cause of non delivery. I have since purchased a WiFi extender from another company. I complained to Shopify and
my credit card provider. Don't waste your money.

4 août 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi,

We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction, but after reviewing your case and the delivery records provided by Royal Mail, we must clarify the situation.

According to Royal Mail, the address provided at checkout was incomplete/incorrect, which caused the first delivery attempt to fail. On the second delivery attempt, their records indicate that you refused the parcel.

As we explained in our previous communications, you are still entitled to receive your order. However, in accordance with our company’s returns policy, a re-shipping fee must be paid before we can send the package again, as the initial delivery was unsuccessful due to incorrect address information and refusal upon re-delivery.

If you wish to receive your order, please contact our support team and we will provide instructions for arranging the re-shipment.

Best regards,
the team

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

The item arrived earlier than expected…

The item arrived earlier than expected and the company was prompt in helping with the enquiry.
Their flexibility solved the issue to my satisfaction.
I would recommend their business to others.

27 juillet 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi,

Thanks for support us! We are glad to heard it.

Sincerely,
The team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent sales aupport

Both before I made my purchase of a ring doorbell and afterwards in helping me (a bit of a technophobe) set it up their sales support was excellent. They were very patient and very clearly guided me through what turned out to be a fairly simple process. Excellent support.

24 juillet 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi,

What a pleasure to receive your 5-star review — thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
It means so much to us that you took the time to share your experience.
Your support helps us grow and improve every day. We’re lucky to have customers like you!

Sincerely,
The team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

This is an organisation misells products

This is an organisation that misells products. I purchased a camurex doorbell "smart" camera. Smart is their claim not mine. They claim motion detection, which it isn't, you have to press the bell to start recording, which is switch activation. Further, they claim it can pick up WiFi signals between walls and doors etc. to send notifications to your phone, my device wasn't even connecting to the WiFi when placed next to unit.
Tried to return, but the costs were more than the device and they claim the shipping lanes are too busy anyway. Decided to cut my losses when they offered a discount. I later found the device on sale from China at 1/4 the price they were selling it for.
In summary, they sell low quality goods at a high price that are expensive to return, forcing you to settle for a partial refund.
Further to the above remarks which the company claims are defamatory, I have the following questions for Lumenvira:
How can you claim switch activation of the doorbell is motion detection, as motion detection implies a sensor?
Why is it not made clear that you will be liable for the return charges to another country, even if the product is faulty, as mine was?
I have the screen shots and images of the misleading ads you use and the Tuya equivalent doorbell for £11.79 from Temu (Tuya is the app used for the Lumenvira doorbell as well) and the door bell placed next to the WiFi unit but not picking up the signal.

Further to the false response from Lumenvira to this review, here is my initial email to them, when things went wrong, sent 17/7/2025:

Hello at Lumenvira,

I set up the doorbell as instructed.

It connects with the chime unit OK, but doesn't notify me by phone and I've enabled notifications in both the phone and app settings? It worked initially, it sent a notification to the phone after 2 to 3 long presses of the bell, but it has now stopped notifying me altogether.

I checked the network connection in the App and it says it's poor, even when placed right next to the WiFi, as shown in the images.

I'm also disappointed that the advertising claims of motion sensing. It really isn't, as it relies on a person pressing the bell, which is the activation of a switch, not motion detection.

I think because of the problems and the misleading claims, I want to return the device and have a refund. Can you send me return tracking number?

Regards,

Dave Ballard

16 juillet 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi Dave Ballard from Redruth,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we would like to take this opportunity to clarify some important points:

1. Motion Detection Functionality
The CamuRex Smart Doorbell does include motion detection, which works through the Tuya Smart app once the device is connected to WiFi and properly configured. This feature allows the camera to alert your smartphone when movement is detected within its field of view.

It’s important to note that motion detection is software-enabled, not based on a PIR sensor. While this may not meet everyone's expectations of motion sensing technology, it is clearly documented in the product specifications and usage guide. If this function was not working as expected for you, we regret you did not contact us with any technical issue—we would have been happy to assist in troubleshooting.

2. WiFi Connectivity
The CamuRex is compatible with 2.4GHz WiFi networks and is tested to work in standard home environments. You did not report any specific connectivity problem to us before your refund request. A simple positioning or setup issue might have been resolved with guidance from our team, had we been informed.

3. Return Policy and Refund Resolution
When you reached out, your message did not indicate that the product was defective—you only expressed a desire to return it. We explained the international return process, which follows our published Refund Policy.

Instead of proceeding with the return, you requested a 70% partial refund to keep the item. As a goodwill gesture, we offered 50%, which you accepted. We find it contradictory to claim a product is faulty while simultaneously wishing to keep it in exchange for a high refund.

4. Product Pricing & Comparisons
We understand that similar-looking products may be available on various marketplaces at different price points. However, the CamuRex is a product we assemble under strict quality control, includes official support, a multilingual manual, and is shipped from verified facilities. Comparisons with generic imports using similar apps (like Tuya) do not account for these service, quality, and support factors.

In Summary
We are committed to transparency and customer satisfaction. Our team always informs customers of the return policy before purchase, and we remain available to provide full technical support when contacted with a specific issue. We do not engage in misleading practices, and we welcome constructive feedback presented respectfully and based on factual experience.

If you have any additional questions or require assistance with the product you chose to keep, we are still here to help.

Kind regards,
The team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

My purchased was delivered quite…

My purchased was delivered quite quickly and I was kept informed all the way along the line. Very pleased would definitely recommend worth five stars.

10 juillet 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Hi Raymond!

Thanks for your support! We are always available to help our customers at any time.

Sincerely,
The team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Avoid this company at all cost

Avoid this company at all cost. Their website is flooded with fake 5* reviews for various products and you're unable to filter/sort to see any negative reviews. The smart camera doorbell is utterly hopeless and the returns policy is extremely prohibitive. On the surface a polished website but this is effectively a legal scam. Do not fall for it!

1 juillet 2025
Avis spontané
Logo de LumenVira Store

Réponse de LumenVira Store

Dear Bob Green,

Thank you for your review. While we regret that you feel disappointed with your experience, we must respectfully clarify a few important points. Your order reference LMNVRA18005 (Bristol) was handled with care by our team. After reviewing the case, we can confirm that we assisted you promptly and issued a refund as a gesture of goodwill, despite the return process not being fully completed according to our standard policy. We are therefore surprised and disappointed by the tone and content of your review, especially considering the level of support you received. At Lumenvira, we are committed to offering a positive experience for all our customers, as reflected in the many genuine 5-star reviews we’ve received from satisfied clients across Europe. We also want to emphasize that we offer a 60-day return window for all purchases, and when a product is returned to our warehouse, we always refund 100% of the purchase price. Full refunds without a product return are only possible in cases where the product is clearly defective or damaged. These conditions are clearly stated in our Refund Policy, which is publicly available on our website. Regarding the installation or setup, we understand that not everyone is equally tech-savvy, which is why we provide user manuals, video tutorials, and personalized support to help all customers, including those who may need extra guidance. If you had difficulties using your product, our team was—and still is—ready to assist, just as we’ve done with many other customers who successfully resolved their concerns with our help. While we fully respect your right to share your opinion, calling our company a "scam" is simply unfounded and unfair, especially after we made efforts to resolve your case respectfully. We kindly ask that you reconsider your review to reflect the full experience, as your current comments do not accurately represent the facts. Should you need further assistance, we remain available and willing to help.

Sincerely,
Lumenvira Team

L’expérience Trustpilot

Tout le monde peut écrire un avis Trustpilot. Les auteurs d'avis peuvent les modifier ou les supprimer à tout moment et les avis sont affichés tant que les comptes utilisateurs respectifs sont actifs.

Nous avons des personnes dédiées et des technologies intelligentes pour nous aider à protéger notre plateforme. Découvrez comment nous combattons les faux avis.

En savoir plus sur le parcours des avis sur Trustpilot.

Voici 8 conseils pour écrire des avis de qualité.

La vérification permet de s'assurer que des personnes réelles écrivent les avis que vous lisez sur Trustpilot.

Offrir des incitatifs en échange d'avis ou demander des avis de manière sélective peut fausser le TrustScore, ce qui va à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation.

En savoir plus